Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Thursday 4th January 201819:00Baptism Preparation Evening
Friday 5th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 6th January 201809:00Prayer Breakfast in Church
There's toast, tea and coffee in the St Thomas Room from 9 am, and prayer from 9.30-10.00 am. If you've got any requests for prayer please let Rev. Nick know.
Sunday 7th January 201808:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
18:30Epiphany Evening Worship
Monday 8th January 201814:00Hands of Friendship group meet in St Thomas Centre
Our Monday afternoon social group is aimed at anyone who likes a chat and a cuppa. An opportunity to get out of the house for a couple of hours, a chance to catch up with old friends and to make new friends. We meet on the first Monday of each month.
Tuesday 9th January 201809:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 10th January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
19:15Mothers Union AGM and communion service in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 11th January 201819:30Baptism Preparation evening in church
Friday 12th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 14th January 201808:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th January 201809:15Toms Tots meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 17th January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Minfulness and Meditation in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 18th January 201800:00Funeral Richard Wainwright
Friday 19th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 21st January 201808:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship with prayers for healing
Tuesday 23rd January 201809:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
19:00DCC meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 24th January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:00St Thomas Centre Management Cttee AGM mtg in St Thomas Centr
Friday 26th January 201810:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30NO Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 27th January 201810:15Mothers Union meeting in church
Sunday 28th January 201808:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Taize Evening Worship
Tuesday 30th January 201809:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
19:30PCC Meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 31st January 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
<< December 2017