Calendar

<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 5th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 7th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 10th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 12th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 14th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 19th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 21st January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 26th January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 28th January 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
<< December 2017