Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Bible Study in St Thomas Centre
Friday 3rd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
10:00Morning Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 4th November 2017 09:00Prayer Breakfast in Church
10:00Craft Fair in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Holy Baptism
18:30All Souls Memorial evening
Monday 6th November 2017 14:00Hands of Friendship group meet in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 7th November 2017 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
10:45Bible Study in Church
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
19:15Mothers Union meeting
Thursday 9th November 2017 19:30Baptism Preparation evening in Church
Friday 10th November 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 11th November 2017 10:00Family photoshoot in St Thomas Centre
10:50Act of Remembrance at the Cenotaph
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Remembrance Sunday Eucharist
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 14th November 2017 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
19:00DCC meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation in St Thomas Centre
Friday 17th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 21st November 2017 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
19:30PCC meeeting at St Albans Church
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
14:00Funeral Donald Sephton
Thursday 23rd November 2017 11:15Funeral Bernard Johnstone
15:00Wednesfield Christmas lights switch-on
Friday 24th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 25th November 2017 11:00St Albans Church Christmas Fair
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 28th November 2017 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:00Mothers Union Christmas Meal
19:30Baptism Preparation in church
<< October 2017