Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Change category
Friday 1st December 201710:00Holy Communion
19:30ExtraCare charity fashion show in church
Saturday 2nd December 201710:30St Thomas Church Christmas Fair in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 3rd December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Confirmation Service at St Albans Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 4th December 201714:00Hands of Friendship meet in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 5th December 201709:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 6th December 201710:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
10:45Bible Study in Church
14:00St Thomas School Christmas Concert in Church
19:30Bible Study in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 7th December 201714:00St Thomas School Christmas Concert in Church
Friday 8th December 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
19:30Wassail in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 10th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
15:00Messy Christmas in St Thomas Centre
16:30Christingle Service
Tuesday 12th December 201709:15Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
19:30Ashmore Park Choir Christmas Concert
Wednesday 13th December 201710:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 15th December 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
Sunday 17th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 19th December 201709:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
19:00Coppice Performing Arts College Christmas Concert
Wednesday 20th December 201710:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation Christmas Special in church
Thursday 21st December 201711:00Funeral Chris Prior
19:00Dancing in Worship St Thomas Centre
Friday 22nd December 201710:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd December 201713:00Marriage Ian Boden and Michelle Hammond
Sunday 24th December 201708:00Holy Communion
10:15Christmas Eve Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Christmas Crib Service for everyone with the Instant Nativit
23:30Midnight Mass
Midnight Mass - everyone is very welcome as we greet Jesus and start Christmas Day
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:15Christmas Family Communion Service
Wednesday 27th December 201710:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:15Morning Worship and Junior Church
18:30Evening Prayer for the New Year
20:00New Years Eve Party in St Thomas Centre
Bring food to share, and bring your own drinks. If you'd like to, bring along your favourite CD and a board or card game! Please sign up in St Thomas Room.
<< November 2017