Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 7th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 9th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 11th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 14th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 16th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 18th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 21st February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 23rd February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 25th February 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 28th February 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
<< January 2018