Calendar

<< April 2017

May 2017

Change category
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 09:30Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
12:30Funeral John Thomas
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
10:45Bible Study in Church
19:30Bible Study in the Centre
19:30Baptism preparation evening in Church
Thursday 4th May 2017 00:00Archdeacons Visitation at St Stephens Church Willenhall
Friday 5th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
13:00Funeral Derrick Whitehouse
18:30Parish Office Session
18:30NO CHOIR PRACTICE
Saturday 6th May 2017 08:30Coach trip to Llanudno
13:00Marriage of Emma Maragliano Gibbons and Ricky Garner
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 8th May 2017 14:00Hands of Friendship group in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 9th May 2017 09:30Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
19:30District Church Council
Meeting in the St Thomas Room
19:30Enabling Dementia-Friendly Church course in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 12th May 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 13th May 2017 10:00Spring Fayre
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 16th May 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
19:30'Enabling Dementia-Friendly Church' course
Rev'd Joy Dale will lead four sessions to help us to make our churches more welcoming and supportive for those with dementia and their carers. In the St Thomas Centre.
19:30Worship Committee at the Rectory
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 18th May 2017 19:30Elevate Dance performance at St Albans Church
Friday 19th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
19:30Ashmore Park Choir at St Thomas Church
Saturday 20th May 2017 11:00Diocesan Direction of Travel event at Lichfield Cathedral
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 22nd May 2017 09:30Christian Aid week counting in St Thomas Room
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
19:30'Enabling Dementia-Friendly Church' course
Rev'd Joy Dale will lead four sessions to help us to make our churches more welcoming and supportive for those with dementia and their carers. In the St Thomas Centre.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
14:00Funeral Marc Jones
Thursday 25th May 2017 00:00Charities Trustees Meeting in St Thomas Room
19:30Ascension Day Eucharist
Friday 26th May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
11:30Funeral Prince Barnett
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 30th May 2017 19:00'Enabling Dementia-Friendly Church' course
Rev'd Joy Dale will lead four sessions to help us to make our churches more welcoming and supportive for those with dementia and their carers. In the St Thomas Centre.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
<< April 2017