Calendar

<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Friday 2nd June 2017 18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 4th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 6th June 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
19:30'Enabling Dementia-Friendly Church' course
Rev'd Joy Dale will lead four sessions to help us to make our churches more welcoming and supportive for those with dementia and their carers. In the St Thomas Centre.
Wednesday 7th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 9th June 2017 18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 11th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 13th June 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 14th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 16th June 2017 18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 18th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 20th June 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 21st June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 23rd June 2017 18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 25th June 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 27th June 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 28th June 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 30th June 2017 18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
<< May 2017