Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Change category
Saturday 1st July 2017 10:00Wednesfield Village Show
Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Holy Baptism
18:30Evening Worship
18:30Songs of Praise Evening Worship
Tuesday 4th July 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
12:15Funeral Fred Smith
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Bible Study Session in St Thomas Centre
19:30Baptism Preparation Evening
Friday 7th July 2017 09:00Wednesfield in Bloom Judging Day
10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30NO PARISH OFFICE SESSION
Saturday 8th July 2017 13:00Marriage of Elizabeth O'Farrell and Neil Jackson
Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Service of the Word
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 10th July 2017 14:00Hands of Friendship group meet in St Thomas Centre
A chance to meet others over a cup of tea. Drop in, or if you know anyone who would value the chance to meet others, invite them to come along. See Jill Ellson for details.
Tuesday 11th July 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
19:00DCC meeting in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
12:00Funeral Veronica Griffiths
19:15Mothers' Union meeting
In the St Thomas Centre
Friday 14th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 15th July 2017 10:00Messy Church in St Thomas Centre
17:30Auction of Promises in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Tuesday 18th July 2017 09:30Tom's Tots
Parent-and-toddler group in the St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 21st July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30NO PARISH OFFICE SESSION
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00No 8am service this week
10:15Service of the Word and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
13:00Funeral Michael Withers
Friday 28th July 2017 10:00Morning Prayer
18:30Choir Practice
18:30NO PARISH OFFICE SESSION
Saturday 29th July 2017 10:15Mothers Union Committee Meeting
14:00Marriage of Larissa Crosby and Wayne Carless
Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00No 8am service this week
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
<< June 2017