Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 2018 10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
Wednesday 4th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 6th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Sunday 8th July 2018 10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
Wednesday 11th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 13th July 2018 18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 18th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 20th July 2018 18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 25th July 2018 10:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 27th July 2018 18:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
<< June 2018