Calendar

<< July 2018

August 2018

Change category
Wednesday 1st August 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 3rd August 201818:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 8th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 10th August 201818:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 15th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 17th August 201818:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 22nd August 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 24th August 201818:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Wednesday 29th August 201810:00Holy Communion
A said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 31st August 201818:30Parish Office
Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
<< July 2018