Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wednesfield Team Ministry
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
19:30ExtraCare charity fashion show in church
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:30St Thomas Church Christmas Fair in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Confirmation Service at St Albans Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 4th December 2017 14:00Hands of Friendship meet in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 5th December 2017 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 6th December 2017 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
10:45Bible Study in Church
14:00St Thomas School Christmas Concert in Church
19:30Bible Study in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 7th December 2017 14:00St Thomas School Christmas Concert in Church
Friday 8th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
19:30Wassail in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
15:00Messy Christmas in St Thomas Centre
16:30Christingle Service
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:15Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
19:30Ashmore Park Choir Christmas Concert
Wednesday 13th December 2017 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15Mothers' Union meetingIn the St Thomas Centre
Friday 15th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Wednesday 20th December 2017 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation Christmas Special in church
Thursday 21st December 2017 19:00Dancing in Worship St Thomas Centre
Friday 22nd December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
Saturday 23rd December 2017 13:00Marriage Ian Boden and Michelle Hammond
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:15Christmas Eve Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Christmas Crib Service for everyone with the Instant Nativit
23:30Midnight MassMidnight Mass - everyone is very welcome as we greet Jesus and start Christmas Day
Monday 25th December 2017 Christmas Day
10:15Christmas Communion Service
Wednesday 27th December 2017 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 29th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Choir Practice
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion
10:15Morning Worship
18:30Evening Prayer
20:00New Years Eve Party in St Thomas CentreBring food to share, and bring your own drinks. If you'd like to, bring along your favourite CD and a board or card game! Please sign up in St Thomas Room.