Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Wednesfield Team Ministry
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 10:00Holy Communion
14:00Funeral Joyce Eastaugh
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd June 2018 19:00Beetle Drive in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (said)
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
16:30Holy Baptisms
18:30Evening Prayer
Monday 4th June 2018 14:00Hands of Friendship meet in St Thomas Centre
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
10:45Bible Study in Church
12:30Funeral Doreen Lloyd
19:30Bible Study in St Thomas Centre
19:30Baptism Preparation in Church
Thursday 7th June 2018 19:30Holiday Club Team Builders meeting in Church
19:30Events Committee meeting
Friday 8th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 9th June 2018 15:00Cafe Church in St Thomas Centre
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion said
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 11th June 2018 12:00MU Summer Lunch
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:15Toms Tots in St Thomas Centre
19:00St Thomas Centre Management mtg in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:15MU meeting in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 14th June 2018 11:00Funeral Robert Prior
Friday 15th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30No Parish Office this week - sorry!Booking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 16th June 2018 08:30Coach Trip to Southport
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion said
10:15Family Eucharist and Junior Church
18:30Iona style Evening Worship
Monday 18th June 2018 19:30PCC meeting at St Albans Church
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:15Toms Tots meet in St Thomas Centre
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
19:30Mindfulness and Meditation in St Thomas Centre
Thursday 21st June 2018 13:30Flower arranging workshop in Church
Friday 22nd June 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd June 2018 16:00Marriage of Caryann Copestick and Lee Davies
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion (said)
10:15Service of the Word and Junior Church
18:30Holy Communion
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:00Holy CommunionA said service, followed by coffee for those who wish to stay
Friday 29th June 2018 10:00Holy Communion
18:30Parish OfficeBooking weddings, christenings etc.
18:30Choir Practice